General Information 

Alberta

Head Office

7140 Fairmount Dr. S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 0X4

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 0)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: info@uls.com

Hours of Operation
All Year
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

ULS observes all statutory holidays. During the Christmas period, our Alberta Showroom is closed from Dec. 26, 2016 through Jan.1, 2017. We re-open Jan. 2.

NOTE: Both showrooms will be closed for our annual inventory count on February 1st and 2nd, 2017.
Burnaby

BC Division

101B - 3430 Brighton Ave.
Burnaby, BC V5A 3H4

604-421-1154 / 1-877-853-1200
604-421-2216 / 1-866-421-2216
Email: burnaby@uls.com

Hours of Operation
September - June
July - August
Monday - Thursday:
8:15 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday:
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

We are also open on the following Saturdays for 2016/17: Sep. 24, Oct. 22,
Nov. 26, Dec.10, Jan. 14, Feb. 18, Mar. 4, April 29, May 27 and June 10 from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

ULS observes all statutory holidays. During the Christmas period, our Burnaby Showroom is closed from Dec. 22 through Jan. 2, 2017. We re-open Jan. 3.

NOTE: Both showrooms will be closed for our annual inventory count on February 1st and 2nd, 2017.

Sales Contacts 

Maggie the Dog

National Sales Manager, BC, Alberta and Manitoba

Ren Speer

604-924-4937 / 1-866-696-9706
604-924-4938
Email: rspeer@uls.com

Elizabeth

Northern Alberta & British Columbia

Elizabeth Hennessey Graves

604-605-8926
604-605-8961
Email: egraves@uls.com

Buck the dog

Northern Alberta and Saskatchewan

Tony Onisko

(780) 438-1550 / 1-888-438-1550
(780) 436-0992 / 1-888-438-6644
Email: tonisko@uls.com

Diane

Calgary

Diane Langston

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 222)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: dlangston@uls.com

Customer Service 

Oscar the wiener dog

Public Libraries and Institutions

Marie-Anne Mouthaan

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 230)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: service@uls.com

Go, Canucks, Go!

BC Customer Service

Alison Gilchrist

604-421-1154 / 1-877-853-1200
604-421-2216 / 1-866-421-2216
Email: bcservice@uls.com

Jager the dog

Schools

Debbie Baker

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 245)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: schserve@uls.com

A photo from Japan

BC Customer Service/Receiving

Kerry Hill

604-421-1154 / 1-877-853-1200
604-421-2216 / 1-866-421-2216
Email: bcreceiver@uls.com

Panda

Quotations - Non BC Customers

Tonu Quan

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 232)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: orderdesk@uls.com

Rooster the Kitty

Quotations - BC Customers

Jo Edgett

1-866-229-6280
1-866-298-0306
Email: quotes@uls.com

ULS General Staff 

Sherpa the Dog

General Manager

Robin Hoogwerf

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 242)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: robin@uls.com

Ria Bleumer

BC Showroom Manager

Ria Bleumer

604-421-1154 / 1-877-853-1200
604-421-2216 / 1-866-421-2216
Email: burnaby@uls.com

Diane

Manager, Children's Books & School...

Diane Langston

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 222)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: dlangston@uls.com

Nadia

Adult Book Buyer/ARP Management

Nadia Fortuna

604.732.8506
604.421.2216 / 1.866.421.2261
Email: nadia@uls.com

Manager of Product Development

Jana Seshadri

403-252-4426 / 888-342-5857 (Loc. 226)
403-258-3426 / 800-661-2806
Email: jana@uls.com

Oscar!

Paperback Service

David McGill

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 238)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: paperback@uls.com

Cinnamon

Web Help Desk

Suzann Chardon

604-460-9187 / 1-877-460-9187
604-460-9197
Email: webmaster@uls.com

Yolanda

Finance & Administration

Yolanda Arambarri

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 231)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: accounting@uls.com

Accounts Receivable

Marion Carson

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 235)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: receivables@uls.com

Ewol and Patches

Head Office Reception

Monica Yanick

403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 0)
403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: info@uls.com