Customer Service is the cornerstone of our philosophy and our relationship with you is very important to us. There are no ivory towers at ULS. You can contact your local Sales Representative, your designated School or Public Library Customer Service Representative, or any staff member in any department at any time. Besides in-person contact, we’ll provide detailed invoicing and regular order status reports. We’ve worked hard to earn the reputation of being the best provider of customer service of any book wholesaler in Canada!

Sales Representative and Customer Service contacts:

Ren Speer – National Sales Manager
Ph: 604-924-4937
Fax: 604-924-4938
Email: rspeer@uls.com
 
Elizabeth Hennessy-Graves - Northern Alberta & British Columbia
Ph: 604-605-8926
Fax: 604-605-8961
Email: egraves@uls.com
 
Tony Onisko - Northern Alberta
Ph: 780-438-1550 / 1-888-438-1550
Fax: 780-436-0992 / 1-888-438-6644
Email: tonisko@uls.com
 
Diane Langston – Manager, Children’s Books & Collection Development
Ph: 403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 222)
Fax: 403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: dlangston@uls.com
 
Suzann Chardon – Webmaster
Ph: 604-460-9187 / 1-877-460-9187
Fax: 1-604-460-9197
Email: schardon@uls.com
 
Marie-Anne Mouthann - Customer Service, Public Libraries/Institutions
Ph: 403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 230)
Fax: 403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: service@uls.com

Debbie Baker - Customer Service, Schools
Ph: 403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 245)
Fax: 403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: schserve@uls.com

Kerry Hill – Customer Service, BC Division
604-421-1154 / 1-877-853-1200
Fax: 604-421-2216 / 1-866-421-2261
Email: bcservice@uls.com

Tonu Quan – Quotations – Non-BC Customers
Ph: 403-252-4426 / 1-888-342-5857 (Loc. 232)
Fax: 403-258-3426 / 1-800-661-2806
Email: orderdesk@uls.com
 
Joanna Edgett – Quotations – BC Customers
Ph: 1-866-229-6280
Fax: 1-866-298-0306
Email: quotes@uls.com